St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information

Teachers of the Year ::..


District Teachers of the Year 2016-2017

Named as District Teachers of the Year for 2015-2016 are Jerrilyn Swett from Lancaster Elementary, in the Elementary Division, Veronica Fucich from Bonne Ecole Elementary, in the Middle/Jr. High Division, and Quay Brisco from Slidell High, in the High School Division.

View a list of St. Tammany Parish Public School System teachers and principals selected as finalists and winners at the state level.



School Board Meetings

Bulletin Board

Attendance Boundaries

Employment Opportunities

Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, P.O. Box 940 • Covington, LA 70434-0940
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website