St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information






News ::..

Board Elects New Officers for 2020

At their December 2019 meeting prior to the Christmas Break, the St. Tammany Parish School Board elected board and committee officers for 2020.

District 6 Board Member Michael C. Nation, who served as Vice President in 2019, was elected Board President. Nation is serving his second, four-year term on the St. Tammany Parish School Board. C. Brandon Harrell, who represents District 5, was named Vice President.

Lisa M. Page of District 15 was elected as the Chair of the Human Resources and Education Committee. District 1 Board Member Matthew E. Greene was named the Chair of the Business Affairs and Administrative Committee. Harrell, Page, and Greene are all serving their first, four-year terms on the Board.

Board officer positions are one-year appointments.

» View All

Archives ::..

(month - year)
Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, Covington, LA 70433
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website