St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information






News ::..

12 More Administrators Appointed

STPPS announced 12 additional new administrator appointments for the 2018-2019 school year prior to May's School Board Meeting.

They join the five new principal appointees introduced at April's Committee As A Whole Meeting.

Pictured from left to right are Jerry Leonard (Salmen High), William Gallagher (Northshore High), John Boudreaux (Covington High), Andrea Stant (Sixth Ward), Paul Morlier (Madisonville Junior High), Toni Rich (Bayou Lacombe Middle), Superintendent Trey Folse, Kenita Nicoulin (Folsom Junior High), Geremy Jackson (Boyet Junior High), Jerrilyn Swett (Lancaster), Laura Haggard (Lancaster), Jessica Venezia (Clearwood Junior High), and Donna Jones (Riverside).

Boyet Junior High - Geremy Jackson
Sixth Ward Elementary - Andrea Stant

Assistant Principals
Bayou Lacombe Middle - Toni Rich
Clearwood Junior High - Jessica Venezia
Covington High - John Boudreaux
Folsom Junior High - Kenita Nicoulin
Lancaster Elementary - Laura Haggard
Lancaster Elementary - Jerrilyn Swett
Madisonville Junior High - Paul Morlier
Northshore High - William Gallagher
Riverside Elementary - Donna Jones
Salmen High - Jerry Leonard

» View All

Archives ::..

(month - year)
Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, Covington, LA 70434-0940
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website